What will be your next blog about?

abhin@v
abhin@v
from mumbai
13 years ago

The question is simple. If you had to start a new blog , what will be the theme ?

A travel blog? tech blog?  photography? or your political views ? or movie reviews?  sports blog? or anything else

I would probably start a blog on photography. I am a amateur photographer and I like to take interesting pictures.

Share your future plans here. :)

Edited 13 years ago
Reason: more specific
Replies 1 to 20 of 20 Descending
Ranjith
Ranjith
from hyderabad
13 years ago

I have a very big list. Hope that you would remain patient. Here is the list:

• Photography Blog
  • Tech Blog
  • Blog about blogging
  • Blog about Java (To help students of ICSE syllabus prepare for their class 10 examinations)
  • Blog about earning money
  • Blog about indiBlogger

Arranged in reverse order of preference.

Arti
from Mumbai
13 years ago

Blog about Indiblogger, interesting! I hope I will be featured there :P

Ranjith
from hyderabad
13 years ago

Sure. But I am feeling too lazy to do the typing work. It might take another two or three months. :-)

abhin@v
from mumbai
13 years ago

@ranjith you have a well planned-out list. Just stick to it and we might see a famous blogger in a few months :)

abhin@v
from mumbai
13 years ago

btw I didnt know icse has java in class 10!

Arti
from Mumbai
13 years ago

Java in class 10  Innocent

Ranjith
from hyderabad
13 years ago

Just the basics of Java that involves only text based programs (No graphics) I was one of the best students in our school (in Java) I want to put that knowledge to use. And also, this year, my first year in Engineering we have a course on Java. So this too will help me.

abhi correction... In a few years :-)

abhin@v
from mumbai
13 years ago

ok, if you say so :)

DS
from Mumbai
13 years ago
Blog about Indiblogger will be great!! Who knows the inditeam might keep you to maintain their official blog!!!
Arti
Arti
from Mumbai
13 years ago