Looking for a Blogging Buddy

Aditya Kumar Nayak
Aditya Kumar Nayak
from New Delhi
13 years ago

Hi,

I am a Delhi based Student blogegr and I blog on Youth, Change, India.

If you are from the same niche and are serious about making your blog growthen come lets make it happen together. What say?

My blog are:

Yesterday we said Tomorrow

Awakening the Indian within (earlier called Awakening Indians to India)

Replies 1 to 6 of 6 Descending
Mohini Puranik
Mohini Puranik
from Dhule
13 years ago

Hi Aditya! Very very happy to see your blog. See My blogs are on same Niche. And I was in the search of like - minded people and even we can make a group too, on this subject. My blog Gurukripa Indian Culture N philosophy, and now included political issues too. Great! I saw your blog, it's really great! This is mission for me to spread glory of Indian culture and philosophy. All applicalble to today's fast world! Smile Glad to meet you! Do share your plans.

Hemal Shah
from Mumbai
13 years ago

+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1+1

Mohini Puranik
from Dhule
13 years ago

Hemal Smile

Aditya Kumar Nayak
from New Delhi
13 years ago

Well, Liked your blog. Although our niches are somewhat different but similar at the same time :) 

I dont have a set plan as of now but I am open to any ideas. Wait let me add you on facebook and we can talk about this there

Mohini Puranik
from Dhule
13 years ago

Sure!

Pundit Commentator
Pundit Commentator
from Delhi
13 years ago

@Aditya.

What do you propose for "blog buddy" activities? What did you and Mohini decide?

Have a look at http://punditcommentator.blogspot.com

Aditya Kumar Nayak
from New Delhi
13 years ago

Well, when I talked about the idea I was similar to this.. check this out (skip the first part)

http://www.problogger.net/archives/2009/04/20/find-a-blog-buddy/  

btw Punit, really like your blog. and agree with most of your opinions :) how can I get in touch with you?

Mohini Puranik
Mohini Puranik
from Dhule
13 years ago