Need new categories when posting on IndiVine

Prasanna Seshadri
Prasanna Seshadri
from Bangalore
11 years ago

Hi, I just started using IndiBlogger. I'm not sure where to post this, and since I'm a bit green to the forum, I hope I'm not posting in the wrong place or something.

Anyway, I'm a puzzle author at the International level, and put up the puzzles I create on my blog when they're not required for any competition (or when a competition's done). Anyway, I decided to post on IndiVine, and I chose Entertainment and Arts & Theatre because I'm not sure what else of the categories I can post into. Puzzle blogging isn't that common, so I understand there's no dedicated category for that, but can there be something that vaguely describes what I post about?

Replies 1 to 9 of 9 Descending

I too need one category for automotive blog.. My blog and its entires doesn't fit anywhere Yell

Fairy Princess
Fairy Princess
from Delhi
11 years ago

I just vistied your blog. It's definitely unique Smile And so you have unique problem like Hunky Wink

Hunky @ NexGenBikes.com
from Kolkata
11 years ago

puzzling problem Tongue out

Prasanna Seshadri
Prasanna Seshadri
from Bangalore
11 years ago

Haha, yeah. There's only a handful of puzzle bloggers in India that I know of, so I understand it being a unique issue. Smile

Hunky @ NexGenBikes.com
from Kolkata
11 years ago

You may qualify for sports category i guess.. would you ?? Innocent

Fairy Princess
from Delhi
11 years ago

@Hunky, unfortunately, puzzles are not a part of sports. I think they fall under entertainment category.

Hunky @ NexGenBikes.com
from Kolkata
11 years ago

@Pankti..

I am confused, as auther said he may consider it as sports where as reader says its entertainment.. but sports are entertainment also naa Innocent

Prasanna Seshadri
from Bangalore
11 years ago