New to IndiBlogger - What Are The Benefits Of Indiblogger ?

Dr.Spencer Jones
Dr.Spencer Jones
from Trivandrum
12 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am new to Indiblogger. I searched for a video on how indiblogger works, but couldn't find any other than meetup videos. I want to know how exactly Indiblogger works and what are the benefits.

Thanks

Dr.Spencer Jones

Edited 12 years ago
Reason: formatting error
Replies 1 to 8 of 8 Descending
Ranjith
Ranjith
from hyderabad
12 years ago

I don't think anyone has tried creating a video for IndiBlogger. The features possessed by IndiBlogger are listed on the top of every page as a menu: IndiVine, IndiRank, Directory, Forum and Meets. 

The service provided by the Directory might be quite clear.

IndiVine is a place where you can submit links to your blogs posts and you can also browse through the links submitted by others looking for posts to read. You can promote (vote up) the posts of others if you like them. If your submitted post(or link) becomes popular, tehn it will be dispalyed on teh front page of IndiVine and the home page. You can get appreciable traffic from these places, though not exponential. It might range something between 200-300 on the whole.

This is the forum  where people discuss things. And, teh forum is one of the most attrafctive things on IB (IndiBlogger). The activity on this forum is much higher than on any other Indian blogginmg community and the discussions and people are friendly. 

Meets: That's the place where you can look for offline meets hosted by IB. If you are interested, even you may arrange an IndiMeet.