The Kindred World would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://kindredworld.blogspot.com ] IndiRank: 25

Please review my blog

The Kindred World
The Kindred World
from Worldwide
9 years ago

My blog is mainy based on fashion and I am rather new to the blogging community but hope to blend in soon.

Replies 1 to 5 of 5
Jatin Adlakha
Jatin Adlakha
from Hyderabad
9 years ago

Hello there!

I just visited your blog, and yours look like a professional one already. The theme, the font, the pictures, the content...it's very good.

Now all you do is..

-Make an FB page, I don't see it already

-Read more of similar fashion blogs, and get some more nice pointers ;)

-Buy your domain and get going.

All the very best :)

-Do drop by mine, yea? :)

http://wanderingjatin.wordpress.com/

The Kindred World
The Kindred World
from Worldwide
9 years ago

Ohh my God! Thank you so very much! I did not see this coming. Thanks a ton for reviewing my blog and such great motivational review and advice! Just this day of last month I had started blogging and its an trememdous pleasure to here these words from a fellow blogger in just a month. I will abide by your advice and post another reply with a review of your blog. Also I actually have a facebook page but I have not got got enough time to put the badge on , apparenty I can blog from my cell but cannot copy the badges html from it :D ...... I honestly thank you again. You dont know what this means to me..... and also Have a very happy and prosperous year ahead!!

Jatin Adlakha
from Hyderabad
9 years ago

Great, I'm very glad I could helpp you even a bit. :)