aishwarya would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://sempiternalswings.blogspot.com/ ] IndiRank: 36

Am I any good?

aishwarya
aishwarya
from NEW DELHI
12 years ago

Hii. My blog is highly personal as I am a very instinctive writer. I began by trying to write full-fledged articles but soon realised that poetry was my true calling. It was the only way I could express my deepest emotions with feeling like an exhibit. Please tell me if my words have the ability to tug at your heartstrings.

Replies 1 to 4 of 4
Rahul
Rahul
from Kolkata
12 years ago

Lovely poems.Pleasing design.But you are a bit short on the frequency of posting.Post more often.I am sure you will do well....:-)

Ishita
Ishita
from Bangalore
12 years ago

Dear Aishwarya,

Your voice is definitely different. All your poems are nice to read.

Few suggestions -

Make the layout more lively with nice pictures

Mention what your blog is all about

Keep bloggingKindly Visit my site - http://www.investmentbazar.comIshita Sharma

Aakriti
Aakriti
from New Delhi
12 years ago

Heyloz!!!:):) Aishwarya!!

read through ur poems..they are good..some simple..others complex and beautifully portray ur thoughts weaved into words..I'd like to second Ishita..but I dont think it's ur fault too..when one os new to blogging u got to explore things, and that takes time too..so u can type "free blog buttons" on google and have them on ur blog if u like them. u can have a chat box too like many ppl have on their blogs to keep in touch with ur readers and vice versa..:) u can also have a background picture that which u can relate too...i would say explore blogger a lil more:) and u'll find ur place!!

Happy Writing:)

Aakriti

Leo
Leo
from Bengaluru
12 years ago